Tuesday, November 29, 2011

Tuesday, November 15, 2011

Monday, November 14, 2011

Friday, November 11, 2011

Monday, November 7, 2011

Sunday, October 30, 2011

Wednesday, October 26, 2011

Wednesday, October 12, 2011

Monday, October 10, 2011

Tuesday, October 4, 2011

Thursday, September 29, 2011

Tuesday, September 27, 2011

Sunday, September 25, 2011

Saturday, September 24, 2011

Sunday, September 18, 2011

Friday, September 16, 2011

Chanel Péridot and Moschino Vintage Leather Belt

IMG_0026
SHARE:

inspirations

Haven´t posted inspirations for a while.. here are my current favs :)

PlanetBlueSept11.11
SHARE:

Tuesday, September 6, 2011

Monday, September 5, 2011

Friday, August 19, 2011

Sunday, August 14, 2011

Thursday, July 28, 2011

Tuesday, June 7, 2011

Monday, June 6, 2011

watermelon craving

Sienna Miller/french frosting

I´m craving for a big cold and juicy watermelon! YUM!!

Melina
SHARE:

Wednesday, May 18, 2011

Thursday, April 21, 2011

Sunday, April 17, 2011

Tuesday, April 5, 2011

gorgeous beauties

Haus-of-Price-shoes-Mega-Bootie-(Multi-Gem-Stud)-010604

Haus of Price
love them!!!
xx
SHARE:

Saturday, April 2, 2011

this dress looks like perfection

02021_Celebutopia-Sienna_Miller-Ope

Sienna Miller in a perfect dress from Balmain
via fashionising


SHARE:

Monday, March 28, 2011

from Vienna with ♡ MelinaDulce.com