Tuesday, November 29, 2011

Monday, November 14, 2011

Friday, November 11, 2011

Monday, November 7, 2011

Sunday, October 30, 2011

Antwerp harbour

IMG_0007 (683x1024)
SHARE:

Back from Antwerp!

IMG_0102 (683x455)

Hi lovelies,
I´m back from my short trip to Antwerp and Amsterdam. Had an amazing time (as usual when I´m there..:D)
I have lots of pictures to show you, starting with a little sneek peak of my first Antwerp look at the harbour :)
More for you tomorrow, after 10 hours traveling by car I´m so ready for bed ;)

Lots of love
xx

Melina
SHARE:

Wednesday, October 26, 2011

Wednesday, October 12, 2011

Monday, October 10, 2011

Tuesday, October 4, 2011

Thursday, September 29, 2011

Tuesday, September 27, 2011

Sunday, September 25, 2011

Saturday, September 24, 2011

Sunday, September 18, 2011

Friday, September 16, 2011

Chanel Péridot and Moschino Vintage Leather Belt

IMG_0086
SHARE:

inspirations

Haven´t posted inspirations for a while.. here are my current favs :)

PlanetBlueSept11.11
SHARE:

Tuesday, September 6, 2011

Monday, September 5, 2011

Friday, August 19, 2011

Sunday, August 14, 2011

Thursday, July 28, 2011

Thursday, July 21, 2011

current shoe craving

If I would have an unlimited credit card I would definitely order ALL of these NOW:

Jeffrey-Campbell-shoes-Fruitbowl-(Fruit-Combo)-010604
Jeffrey Campbell Fruitbowl
SHARE:

Monday, July 11, 2011

Tuesday, June 7, 2011

Monday, June 6, 2011

watermelon craving

Sienna Miller/french frosting

I´m craving for a big cold and juicy watermelon! YUM!!

Melina
SHARE:

Wednesday, May 18, 2011

Thursday, April 21, 2011

Sunday, April 17, 2011

Tuesday, April 5, 2011

gorgeous beauties

Haus-of-Price-shoes-Mega-Bootie-(Multi-Gem-Stud)-010604

Haus of Price
love them!!!
xx
SHARE:

Saturday, April 2, 2011

this dress looks like perfection

02021_Celebutopia-Sienna_Miller-Ope

Sienna Miller in a perfect dress from Balmain
via fashionising


SHARE:

Monday, March 28, 2011

from Vienna with ♡ MelinaDulce.com