Tuesday, November 20, 2012

dip dye turtleneck

I really love the dip dye trend, especially with the color combo blue and white.
This dip dye turtleneck is from ZALANDO COLLECTION and has to be my favorite winter sweater.
The fabric is sooo soft and I guess it's the warmest sweater I own :D 
Hope you like it as much as I do!? Make sure to check out more pieces from ZALANDO HERE :)

SHARE:

Sunday, October 14, 2012

Saturday, October 6, 2012

Monday, October 1, 2012

fluo baby

IMG_4187 


Hey guys! Just wanted to show you what I wore for a FLUO birthdaybash on friday :)
The dress is soo old, I own it for over 7 years and I haven't worn it for ages :p
I added a fluo pink clutch, fluo flower necklace and threw on my studded jeans jacket :D
Have a great week ;) xx


 IMG_4189 Foto IMG_4163 IMG_4085 Photobucket 
photos via www.candyshot.at (3rd i-phone)

ZARA Studded Jeans Jacket
H&M Fluo Dress / Necklace
BERSHKA Fluo Clutch
MAC Impassioned Lipstick

SHARE:

Saturday, September 29, 2012

Wednesday, September 26, 2012

Monday, September 24, 2012

Saturday, September 22, 2012

Wednesday, September 19, 2012

Monday, September 17, 2012

Sunday, September 16, 2012

Wednesday, September 12, 2012

Thursday, September 6, 2012

Tuesday, September 4, 2012

Tuesday, August 28, 2012

Saturday, August 25, 2012

Saturday, August 18, 2012

Wednesday, August 15, 2012

Tuesday, August 14, 2012

Friday, August 10, 2012

Tuesday, August 7, 2012

Wednesday, August 1, 2012

Friday, July 27, 2012

Wednesday, July 25, 2012

Friday, July 20, 2012

Sunday, July 15, 2012

Saturday, July 14, 2012

Thursday, July 12, 2012

Tuesday, July 10, 2012

Sunday, July 8, 2012

Malibu Barbie


Tanned in a fluo pink dress and neon lime heels - somehow this look reminds me pretty much at Malibu Barbie, just the beach and palmtrees are missing :( 
Well, the new house and garden of my friend Stef wasn't bad either :)
This was my beach-look for a get-together with my friends Stef and Caro: we spent the day tanning with coconut sun-oil and chatting while eating hummus with vegetables and greek yogurt with fruits ♥ LOVE IT and love you guys!

 IMG_0048 IMG_0021 IMG_0049 IMG_0061 IMG_0065-1 IMG_0007 IMG_0088 IMG_0092 

H&M Fluo Pink Dress 
(on sale right now - just €5, go' n get it :p)
H&M Neon Lime Green Sandals
HALLHUBER Studded Bangle
RAY-BAN Wayfarer Sunglasses
MAC Impassioned Lipstick
BARRY M. Neon Pink Nailpolish

SHARE:

Thursday, July 5, 2012

Monday, June 25, 2012

studded monday


Hello lovely people!
This is my first look on the blog with my new wang :)
I thought nothing would fit better than my studded plaid shirt and shorts :D
Hope you like the look and wish you a fantastic week!!


IMG_0010 IMG_0012 IMG_0014 IMG_0016 IMG_0020  

ALEXANDER WANG Rocco Bag 
ZARA Studded Plaid Shirt
ZARA Studded Shorts



SHARE:
from Vienna with ♡ MelinaDulce.com